JobAdder Pre Sales

Question:

I previously cancelled my account, but I would like to reactivate it – is that possible?

Answer:

Should you cancel your account, you will be able to reactivate it up to 60 days after the cancellation. After 60 days, your data will be deleted and we will be unable to reactivate your account.